Hal Leonard Megadeth - Signature Licks
Guitar Tablature Book

OUR PART #  00696421

Megadeth - Signature Licks provides tabs for 12 of the bands classic songs.

Hal Leonard Megadeth - Signature Licks Includes:

  • Foreclosure of a Dream
  • Hangar 18
  • Head crusher
  • Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
  • Lucretia
  • Peace Sells
  • The Scorpion
  • Sweating bullets
  • Symphony of Destruction
  • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le monde (Set Me Free))
  • Train of Consequences
  • Wake Up Dead
  • Notes, tab, and demo tracks included on CD


Add to Cart

We're sorry, only of this item available

Call a Sales Pro at for more information

Serving Contractors, Dealers, and Installers Since 1977

Contact: 1-800-828-0509 / Hours: Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 7:00PM